Faculty and Staff

Namesort descending Job Title(s) Email Office Phone
Anderson, John Daniel
  • Post-doc Research Associate
daniela@uoregon.edu
Baker, Luft Santos Doris
  • Courtesy Research Associate
dluftdebaker@smu.edu 214-768-3227
Baker, Scott
  • Senior Research Associate
sbaker@uoregon.edu 541-346-6593
Biancarosa, Gina
  • Associate Professor (EMPL)
  • Ann Swindells Chair in Education
ginab@uoregon.edu 541-346-2883
Brott, Patrick
  • Lead Software Engineer
  • Senior Research Assistant
pbrott@uoregon.edu 541-346-7474
Carlson, E. Sarah
  • Research Associate
carlsons@uoregon.edu 541-346-8363
Clark, Wagner Jennifer
  • Grants and Contracts Manager
jclark8@uoregon.edu 541-346-8818
Clarke, Ben
  • Associate Professor (School Psychology Program)
clarkeb@uoregon.edu 541-346-9120
Cole, Sandra
  • Business Manager
sandi@uoregon.edu 541-346-8939
Coronado, Eugenia
  • Administrative Program Assistant
eugeniac@uoregon.edu 541-346-8189
Deskin, Juli
  • Administrative Program Assistant
jdeskin@uoregon.edu 541-346-1408
Dissen, Carol
  • Intervention Developer
cdissen@uoregon.edu 503-640-5585
Doabler, Christian
  • Co-Director of Research CTL
  • Research Assistant Professor
cdoabler@uoregon.edu 541-346-8358
Dorrah-Stewart, Catherine
  • Assistant Technology & Assessment Coordinator
cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
Duran, Lillian
  • Associate Professor (SPECS)
lillian.duran@usu.edu
Fien, Hank
  • Director CTL
ffien@uoregon.edu 541-346-4246
Firestone, Allison
  • Co-Lead Curriculum Trainer
afiresto@uoregon.edu
Gearin, Michael Brian
  • Graduate Teaching Fellow
bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8119
Griggs, Kimberly
  • Digital Content Coordinator
  • Research Assistant
kgriggs@uoregon.edu
Hall, Debbey
  • Technical Support Specialist
dlhall@uoregon.edu 541-346-3503
Hoogenboom, Peter
  • QA Engineer
  • IT Manager
phoogenb@uoregon.edu 541-346-9275
Ingram, Anna
  • Administrative Program Assistant
annad@uoregon.edu 541-346-4314
Jungjohann, Kathy
  • Senior Instructor
  • Research Assistant
kjj@uoregon.edu 541-346-1643
Kame'enui, J. Edward
  • Founding Director of CTL
  • Dean-Knight Professor Emeritus
ekamee@uoregon.edu 541-346-1644
Kelley, D Kandyce
  • Project Coordinator
kandyce@uoregon.edu 541-346-7499
Kennedy, Patrick
  • Director of Data Management and Analysis Group
  • Research Associate
ppaine@uoregon.edu 541-346-3423
Kurtz Nelson, Evangeline
  • Graduate Teaching Fellow
ekurtzne@uoregon.edu
Larsen, David
  • Senior Research Assistant
  • Technical Support Specialist
dplarsen@uoregon.edu 541-346-5091
Linan-Thompson, Sylvia
  • Associate Professor (SPECS)
sthomps5@uoregon.edu
Mack, Michael
  • Senior Research Assistant
  • Senior Software Engineer
mmack@uoregon.edu
Masser, Sutherland Julianne
  • Reading Clinic GTF
jmasser@uoregon.edu
McCammon, Scott
  • Software Project Manager
mccammon@uoregon.edu 541-346-1633
Merritt, Williex
  • IT Consultant
wmerritt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3493
Moore, Marcia
  • Adjunct Research Assistant
  • Assessment Coordinator
marciam@uoregon.edu 541-346-8347
Nelson, J. Nancy
  • Director of Clinic and Outreach
  • Research Assistant Professor
nnelson3@uoregon.edu 541-346-8446
Otterstedt, Janet
  • Research Assistant
jotterst@uoregon.edu 541-346-5785
Phillips, Nick
  • Administrative Program Assistant
nickp@uoregon.edu 541-346-8123
Pinkerton, Sherri
  • Billing Specialist
sher@uoregon.edu 541-346-1795
Predovic, Veronica
  • Assistant Project Coordinator
vpredovi@uoregon.edu 503-709-5026
Prideaux, A. Jason
  • Software Developer
jprideau@uoregon.edu 541-346-4426
Santiago, Rachel
  • Graduate Teaching Fellow
rsantia2@uoregon.edu 541-346-6535
Schantin, Teresa
  • Research Assistant
schantin@uoregon.edu 503-869-7763
Shanley, Lina
  • Research Associate
shanley2@uoregon.edu 541-346-8647
Sheehan, Tanya
  • Quality Assurance Manager
  • Research Specialist
tsheehan@uoregon.edu 541-346-1472
Smith, M. Jean
  • Research Assistant Professor
jmercier@uoregon.edu 541-346-8365
Sprague, Cindy
  • Project Coordinator
csprague@uoregon.edu 541-346-8362
Strand Cary, Mari
  • Research Associate
mscary@uoregon.edu 541-346-8357
Travers, Patricia
  • Reading Coordinator
ttravers@uoregon.edu 208-244-5112
Turtura, Jessica
  • Research Associate
jhorwitz@uoregon.edu 541-913-7171
Warman, Maureen
  • Data System Director
  • Senior Research Assistant
mwarman@uoregon.edu 541-346-3833
Watkins, Cathy
  • Project Coordinator
cathyw@uoregon.edu 541-346-8978
Watts, Julie
  • Office Manager
jwatts2@uoregon.edu 541-346-8182
Yoon, HyeonJin
  • Graduate Teaching Fellow
hyoon@uoregon.edu